Skip to content

MEMPHIS NOTS IN EUROPE/UK NOW!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi there!

Memphis band NOTS just have played Primavera Festival and will continue to play their No Wave Garage music in Europe/UK in the next 2 weeks! the full list of shows here!

Thur 1-Jun SP BARCELONA – PRIMAVERA FESTIVAL / Tickets
Fri 2-Jun SP BARCELONA – PRIMAVERA FESTIVAL FREE SHOW IN TOWN / Tickets
Sat 3-Jun FR PARIS – POINT FMR / Tickets
Sun 4-Jun UK BRIGHTON – GREEN DOOR STORE / Tickets
Mon 5-Jun UK LEEDS – BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB / Tickets
tues 6-Jun UK HEBDEN BRIDGE – TRADES CLUB / Tickets
wed 7-Jun UK LONDON – CAFE OTO / Tickets
Thur 8-Jun FR LILLE – ANTRE 2
Fri 9-Jun BE BRUSSELS – BEURSSCHOUWBURG / OUT LOUD FESTIVAL / Tickets
Sat 10-Jun NL AMSTERDAM – BITTERZOET / Tickets
Sun 11-Jun DE HAMBURG – Ms HEDI / Tickets / FB
Mon 12-Jun DE BERLIN – URBAN SPREE / Tickets
tues 13-Jun DE COLOGNE – KING GEORG / Tickets
wed 14-Jun FR STRASBOURG – MUDD CLUB / FB
Thur 15-Jun DE SCHORNDORF – MANUFAKTUR / Tickets
Fri 16-Jun CH FRIBOURG – LE NOUVEAU MONDE / Tickets / FB
sat 17-Jun CH LUZERN – B-SIDES FESTIVAL / Tickets / FB

Booking -> Etienne AT Julitippex.com