In Tippex misc

Slumberland RecordsVeronica Falls, Allo Darlin’, The Vaselines, Summer Camp, The Monochrome Set, Go Sailor and Gordon McIntyre have been confirmed for this year’s line-up. This year Indietracks is teaming up with Slumberland Records, who will help curate the outdoor stage. Other artists confirmed so far include The 10p Mixes, Bart Cummings (with Pam Berry), The Birthday Kiss, Colour Me Wednesday, Doggy, Evans The Death, Girls Names, Gold-Bears, The Hobbes Fanclub, The Jasmine Minks, Joanna Gruesome, The June Brides, Language of Flowers, Liechtenstein, Themakingof, Mikrofisch, Orca Team, The Proper Ornaments, Rose Melberg, The Rosie Taylor Project, Sea Lions, September Girls, The Silver Factory, Standard Fare, The Sunbathers, Tender Trap, Tigercats, Velodrome 2000 and White Town. More details on this year’s artists and DJs here.

Recent Posts